SOPA Sponsors

Data Source · Scroll down for contact info

Name District Party Twitter Facebook Website
California (8)
Joe Baca CA-43 D @RepJoeBaca BacaCA43 baca.house.gov
Karen Bass CA-33 D @RepKarenBass RepKarenBass karenbass.house.gov
Howard Berman CA-28 D @RepHowardBerman RepHowardBerman www.house.gov/berman
Mary Bono Mack CA-45 R @Rep_BonoMack mary.b.mack bono.house.gov
Judy Chu CA-32 D @RepJudyChu RepJudyChu chu.house.gov
Elton Gallegly CA-24 R @eltongallegly24 ? www.house.gov/gallegly
Adam B. Schiff CA-29 D @RepAdamSchiff CongressmanSchiff schiff.house.gov
Brad Sherman CA-27 D @bradsherman Congressman-Brad-Sherman bradsherman.house.gov
Florida (2)
Theodore E. Deutch FL-19 D @repteddeutch CongressmanTedDeutch deutch.house.gov
Debbie Wasserman Schultz FL-20 D @DWStweets Rep-Debbie-Wasserman-Schultz wassermanschultz.house.gov
New York (2)
Peter T. King NY-3 R @RepPeteKing ? peteking.house.gov
William L. Owens NY-23 D @BillOwensNY repbillowens owens.house.gov
Tennessee (2)
Marsha Blackburn TN-7 R @MarshaBlackburn marshablackburn blackburn.house.gov
Jim Cooper TN-5 D @repjimcooper JimCooper cooper.house.gov
Pennsylvania (1)
Tom Marino PA-10 R @RepTomMarino CongressmanMarino marino.house.gov
Texas (1)
Lamar Smith TX-21 R @LamarSmithTX21 LamarSmithTX21 lamarsmith.house.gov
Connecticut (1)
John B. Larson CT-1 D @repjohnlarson RepJohnLarson www.larson.house.gov
Georgia (1)
John Barrow GA-12 D @repjohnbarrow CongressmanJohnBarrow barrow.house.gov
Michigan (1)
John Conyers, Jr. MI-14 D @repjohnconyers CongressmanConyers conyers.house.gov
Mississippi (1)
Alan Nunnelee MS-1 R @repalannunnelee CongressmanNunnelee nunnelee.house.gov
North Carolina (1)
Melvin L. Watt NC-12 D @MelWattNC12 Congressman-Mel-Watt watt.house.gov
Nevada (1)
Mark E. Amodei NV-2 R @markamodeinv2 MarkAmodeiNV2 amodei.house.gov
Ohio (1)
Steve Chabot OH-1 R @repstevechabot RepSteveChabot chabot.house.gov
Virginia (1)
Bob Goodlatte VA-6 R @RepGoodlatte BobGoodlatte goodlatte.house.gov
Withdrawn (8)
John R. Carter TX-31 R @judgecarter judgecarter carter.house.gov
Tim Griffin AR-2 R @reptimgriffin RepTimGriffin griffin.house.gov
Tim Holden PA-17 D @RepTimHolden RepTimHolden www.holden.house.gov
Ben Ray Lujan NM-3 D @repbenraylujan RepBenRayLujan lujan.house.gov
Benjamin Quayle AZ-3 R @benquayle repbenquayle quayle.house.gov
Dennis Ross FL-12 R @RepDennisRoss US-Representative-Dennis-Ross dennisross.house.gov
Steve Scalise LA-1 R ? RepSteveScalise scalise.house.gov
Lee Terry NE-2 R @LEETERRYNE leeterry leeterry.house.gov

Please send error reports, suggestions, and other feedback to admin@sopasponsors.com.